SlideShare – Sharing is better

June 25, 2007 at 7:53 pm Leave a comment

I used a service today that I think is amazing….. SlideShare.  SlideShare is a community of people that have uploaded their powerpoint slides. The site is well optimized and finding a slide on Positioning, Tipping Points, Second Life Newbie Tips, or Blue Ocean Strategy worksheets is ubelievably easy.

I have embedded the slides below, to demonstrate the level of simplicity in using and sharing the slides.

I know this site is going to help my speaking exponentially. You can learn both by viewing others thoughts and also in viewing the graphic layout of some of the slides. Check out the graphic layout of text on this slide set:

Very nice. Hope you enjoy, here is a link to the most viewed http://www.slideshare.net/popular

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Statler and Waldorf for your Friday The importance of teaching

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

June 2007
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Feeds

Bloglines

Here is a link to my public bloglines account: bloglines for longstation